FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Pollas to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dina Dreamy's Profile

Credit Tier

Dina Dreamy

Customers rated Dina Dreamy 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews

your next door dream girl
 
1 of 4
kebsrman
Wrote on: July 24, 2019
This women is so sincere and just an overall joy to be with - even if its just online. Words cannot express my feelings on her beauty and overall just a lovely woman with everything any man would ever want. Really looking forward to connecting with her each day. i have DIna Dreamy in ALL my dreams !
Santa
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
Best cam model I have ever been in a private show with on Flirt4free! Amazing! You need to go private with her
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
A WONDERFUL GIRL, that skin is my weakness, my senses turn in on only with see her, my mind want catch her for ever. For me she is a perfect woman!!
patconant456
Wrote on: June 11, 2019
Just the best, that's the only way to put it. She will read your mind and act out your fantasies.
Jamesj
Wrote on: February 25, 2019
Absolutely awesome person.
weezing109
Wrote on: February 16, 2019
wow your so pretty let me be your sex slave
M_M_M
Wrote on: January 27, 2019
I love this girl so much! she is a true friend no matter what, she will always,always give her all to brighten your day no matter how bad her day is going or was. Her main goal is always make you happy and she always succeeds in doing it. Haters are going to hate and this is only because they don't really appreciate someone genuine who only interest is make others happy rather than just come online to "win contest" or anything, she really cares about being here almost every day for many hours to keep her friends happy and spend time with them and this is why this lady is TRULY AMAZING and deserves all the best! and the most sweet, perfect smile and eyes in the entire world.
downtoearth
Wrote on: January 23, 2019
Now I understand why she won #1 South America!!!!! Dina is just wow! this lady is amazing, her smile is something indescribable, the way it captivates you it is so genuine. Her personality along her natural perfect body is mesmerizing she will definitely give you the best moments in private and always friendly as long as you respect her as every person should!
IamyourChocolate
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
Dina is amazing, her smile is seriously the most beutiful genuine and perfect smile ever! she is friendly, warming and more. Once you take her pvt you will fall for this amazing girl and the best is that her main goal is just make you happy so treat her right, she deserves it all
leo_justforfun
Wrote on: November 27, 2018
she’s all what a man wants from top to bottom , i just try this place and i found a gorgeous woman -mi amor imposible- just more that anybody can expect , diosa de diosas , i can not get tired of see her , just to see her is just a privilege
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dina Dreamy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Pollas

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use